Skip to content

Vanessa Wig

September 8, 2011

For those people that are looking for a long wig that is full of curls, I recommend the Osso Top Lace Vanessa Wig. It has been one of my favorite synthetic wig styles for a long time. I love the way that it is so full of beautiful, thick curls and the length is close to that of my natural hair.
Here are some of the reasons that I like the Osso Top Lace Vanessa Wig.

The main thing that I like about my Osso Top Lace Vanessa Wig is the fact that it looks so natural. It is not shiny like some of the other brands of synthetic wigs I have worn in the past. It also does not have that telltale plastic look that gives it away as being a synthetic wig. Since the cap is made of sheer lace it gives the appearance of that the hairs are growing right out of my scalp and I can change the part without worrying about anyone seeing the cap. I have been wearing an Osso Top Lace Vanessa Wig on and off for almost a year and no one can even tell that it is not my natural hair.

I used to have very long natural hair, but due to medical problems I lost my hair. My natural hair is just starting to grow back and it will be quite a long time before it is back to the length that it used to be. I am comfortable with my short pixie hair cut, but I really missed having my long, flowing natural hair. Wearing my Elana Vanessa Wig allows me to feel and look similar to the way that I did before all of my natural hair was lost.

My husband loves my Elana Vanessa Wig because he says that I seem to be much happier when I am wearing that style. I never really paid attention to my mood while wearing any of the other Vanessa Wig styles, but since Elana is the closest style to my former natural hair I guess that it is only logical that it would make me seem happier to my husband.

I think that I will probably continue to keep at least one Elana Vanessa Wig in my house even after my natural hair has reached its former length. That way I can simply put on the Elana wig whenever I am having a bad hair day or running late and do not have time to fix up my natural hair. No one will have any idea that I am wearing a wig because very few people even realize I am wearing one now.

There are few things that are more embarrassing than having your wig slip out of place or come off in public. There are several ways that you can secure your Vanessa Wig in order to avoid this embarrassing situation. Your Vanessa Wig will most likely not be equipped with the combs that you might be used to using to securely hold your wigs in place. However, there are products available that you can use to be sure that your Vanessa Wig will stay where it is supposed to be no matter how long your day is or how active you are while you are wearing it.

Vanessa Wig

From → Uncategorized

Comments are closed.